Alert Due to inclement weather, the School of the Cathedral of Mary Our Queen is closed on Thursday, January 20th. All students and staff will pivot to our remote learning plan. ​ Read More

Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!


Administration

Fr. Louis Bianco Rector LBianco@cmoq.org
Michael Wright
Principal
mwright@cmoq.org
Fr. Justin Gough Chaplain Justin.Gough@cmoq.org
Rosanna Czarnecki Assistant Principal rczarnecki@cmoq.org

Faculty

Randi Amoss 7th Grade Teacher ramoss@scmoq.org
Angela Barton 6th Grade Teacher  abarton@cmoq.org
Megan Bergin CED Aftercare Director / PowerSchool Admin mbergin@cmoq.org
Caitlin Bromley 1st Grade Teacher cbromley@scmoq.org
Garrett Bush 1st Grade Assistant gbush@cmoq.org
Rick Bush
Physical Education Teacher
rbush@cmoq.org
Peyton Courtney 3rd Grade Teacher pcourtney@cmoq.org
Samantha Donis 7th Grade Teacher sdonis@cmoq.org
Brendan Ford 6th Grade Teacher bford@cmoq.org
Stephanie Hadaway 1st Grade Teacher shadaway@cmoq.org
Jessica Hurtt 3rd Grade Teacher jhurtt@scmoq.org
Catherine Lobo, RN School Nurse clobo@cmoq.org
Tara Macia 2nd Grade Teacher tmacia@cmoq.org
Julie Mainello 1st Grade Assistant jmainello@cmoq.org
Jon Mathis Music Teacher jmathis@cmoq.org
Freddie McCall 5th Grade Teacher fmccall@scmoq.org
Tim Miller 8th Grade Teacher tmiller@cmoq.org
Karen Moran Pre-First Assistant kmoran@scmoq.org
Sr. Jane Moran Library Assistant jmoran@cmoq.org
Sueanny Penaherrera Spanish Teacher
Kalie Paranzino 4th Grade Teacher kparanzino@scmoq.org
Kathleen Pendergast Kindergarten Teacher kpendergast@cmoq.org
Patrice Rudolphi 2nd Grade Teacher prudolphi@cmoq.org
Janice Shipman Kindergarten Teacher jshipman@scmoq.org
Janice Spinnato Pre-First Teacher jspinnato@cmoq.org
Bernadette Streett School Counselor bstreett@cmoq.org
Kris Strong French Teacher kstrong@scmoq.org
Natasha Szymkiewicz Art Teacher NSzymkiewicz@scmoq.org
Sr. Mary Catherine Thomas Assistant mthomas@cmoq.org
Christine Unitas Kindergarten Assistant cunitas@cmoq.org
Jan Van Huizen Director of Library and Information Services jvanhuizen@cmoq.org
Brigid Wilder 5th Grade Teacher bwilder@cmoq.org
Morgan Wilder 4th Grade Teachermwilder@cmoq.org
Connie Winston Kindergarten Assistantcwinston@scmoq.org

Administrative Staff

Mary Beliveau Director of Development mbeliveau@cmoq.org
Elise Elbourne Receptionist eelbourne@scmoq.org
Aaron Holman IT Support aholman@cmoq.org
Gina McGeeDirector of Enrollmentgmcgee@cmoq.org
Sue Seiler Office Manager sseiler@cmoq.org

Regina Plan

Patty Darby
Regina Plan Coordinator
pdarby@cmoq.org
Regina Cavanaugh Regina Plan Tutor rcavanaugh@scmoq.org
Jody Escobar Regina Plan Tutor jescobar@cmoq.org
Mary Ann Jacokes Regina Plan Tutor MJacokes@cmoq.org
Mary Jean Meyer Regina Plan Tutor mmeyer@cmoq.org
Grace Pollack Regina Plan Tutor gpollack@cmoq.org
Ann Marie Ramey Regina Plan Tutoraramey@scmoq.org
Maria Salvatore Regina Plan Tutor msalvatore@scmoq.org