Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Monsignor Richard Woy Rector rwoy@cmoq.org
Michael Wright
Principal
mwright@cmoq.org
Father Kevin Ewing Chaplain kevin.ewing@cmoq.org
Rosanna Czarnecki Assistant Principal rczarnecki@cmoq.org

Faculty

Angela Barton 6th Grade Teacher  abarton@cmoq.org
Megan Bergin CED Aftercare Director / PowerSchool Admin mbergin@cmoq.org
Rick Bush
Physical Education Teacher
rbush@cmoq.org
Peyton Courtney 3rd Grade Teacher pcourtney@cmoq.org
Samantha Donis 7th Grade Teacher sdonis@cmoq.org
Brendan Ford 6th Grade Teacher bford@cmoq.org
Natalie Gries Band Director
Stephanie Hadaway 1st Grade Teacher shadaway@cmoq.org
Jessica Hurtt 3rd Grade Teacher jhurtt@scmoq.org
Catherine Lobo, RN School Nurse clobo@cmoq.org
Tara Macia 2nd Grade Teacher tmacia@cmoq.org
Julie Mainello 1st Grade Assistant jmainello@cmoq.org
April-Ann Marshall Art Teacher  amarshall@cmoq.org
Jon Mathis Music Teacher jmathis@cmoq.org
Tim Miller 8th Grade Teacher tmiller@cmoq.org
Sr. Jane Moran Library Assistant jmoran@cmoq.org
Kathleen Pendergast Kindergarten Teacher kpendergast@cmoq.org
Maritza Rodriguez Spanish Teacher mrodriguez@scmoq.org
Patrice Rudolphi 2nd Grade Teacher prudolphi@cmoq.org
Lauren Schmitt 8th Grade Teacher lschmitt@cmoq.org
Janice Spinnato Pre-First Teacher jspinnato@cmoq.org
Bernadette Streett School Counselor bstreett@cmoq.org
Kristin Strong Modern Language Teacher kristin.strong@cmoq.org
Margie Teeters 1st Grade Teacher MTeeters@cmoq.org
Sr. Mary Catherine Thomas 1st Grade Assistant mthomas@cmoq.org
Christine Unitas Pre-First Assistant cunitas@cmoq.org
Jan Van Huizen Director of Library and Information Services jvanhuizen@cmoq.org
Brigid Wilder 5th Grade Teacher bwilder@cmoq.org
Morgan Wilder Kindergarten Assistant mwilder@cmoq.org

Administrative Staff

Mary Beliveau Director of Development mbeliveau@cmoq.org
Elise Elbourne Receptionist eelbourne@scmoq.org
Aaron Holman IT Support aholman@cmoq.org
Beth Mayr Communications Coordinator bmayr@cmoq.org
Sue Seiler Office Manager sseiler@cmoq.org

Regina Plan

Patty Darby
Regina Plan Coordinator
pdarby@cmoq.org
Regina Cavanaugh Regina Plan Tutor rcavanaugh@scmoq.org
Jody Escobar Regina Plan Tutor jescobar@cmoq.org
Mary Ann Jacokes Regina Plan Tutor MJacokes@cmoq.org
Mary Jean Meyer Regina Plan Tutor mmeyer@cmoq.org
Grace Pollack Regina Plan Tutor gpollack@cmoq.org
Ann Marie Ramey Regina Plan Tutoraramey@scmoq.org
Maria Salvatore Regina Plan Tutor msalvatore@scmoq.org