Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Administration

Monsignor Richard Woy Rector rwoy@cmoq.org
Michael Wright
Principal
mwright@cmoq.org
Father Kevin Ewing Chaplain kewing@cmoq.org
Rosanna Czarnecki Lower School Dean rczarnecki@cmoq.org
Lisa Metzbower Middle School Dean lmetzbower@cmoq.org

Faculty

Angela Barton 6th Grade Teacher  abarton@cmoq.org
Megan Bergin CED Aftercare Director / PowerSchool Admin mbergin@cmoq.org
Rick Bush
Physical Education Teacher
rbush@cmoq.org
Bess Calwell Kindergarten Assistant
bcalwell@cmoq.org
Lauren Connor 2nd Grade Teacher lconnor@cmoq.org
Peyton Courtney 5th Grade Teacher pcourtney@cmoq.org
Samantha Donis 6th Grade Teacher sdonis@cmoq.org
Sean Foley Physical Education Teacher sfoley@cmoq.org
Brendan Ford 3rd Grade Teacher bford@cmoq.org
Margie Forner 1st Grade Teacher mforner@cmoq.org
April-Ann Marshall Art Teacher amarshall@cmoq.org
Stephanie Hadaway 1st Grade Teacher shadaway@cmoq.org
Jennifer Harrington 4th Grade Teacher jharrington@cmoq.org
Mary Lou Healy 8th Grade Teacher mhealy@cmoq.org
Lauren Jackson 4th Grade Teacher ljackson@cmoq.org
Kelci Keeno Modern Language Teacher kkeeno@cmoq.org
Kathleen Landers 4th Grade Teacher klanders@cmoq.org
Jamie Lemon Curriculum Coordinator / Instructional Coach  jlemon@cmoq.org
Catherine Lobo, RN School Nurse clobo@cmoq.org
Tara Macia 2nd Grade Teacher tmacia@cmoq.org
Julie Mainello 1st Grade Assistant jmainello@cmoq.org
Jon Mathis Music Teacher jmathis@cmoq.org
Tim Miller 7th Grade Teacher tmiller@cmoq.org
Erin Moore 3rd Grade Teacher emoore@cmoq.org
Sr. Jane Moran Library Assistant jmoran@cmoq.org
Patrick O'Hara 8th Grade Teacher patrick.ohara@cmoq.org
Kathleen Pendergast Kindergarten Teacher kpendergast@cmoq.org
Patrice Rudolphi Kindergarten Teacher prudolphi@cmoq.org
Ryan Satmary Band Teacher satmaryband@gmail.com
Lauren Schmitt 7th Grade Teacher lschmitt@cmoq.org
Brynn Scully Pre-First Teacher bscully@cmoq.org
Manuel Seda Spanish Teacher mseda@scmoq.org
Janice Spinnato 1st Grade Teacher jspinnato@cmoq.org
Bernadette Streett School Counselor bstreett@cmoq.org
Kristin Strong Modern Language Teacher kristin.strong@cmoq.org
Sr. Mary Catherine Thomas Kindergarten Assistant mthomas@cmoq.org
Christine Unitas Pre-First Assistant cunitas@cmoq.org
Jan Van Huizen Director of Library and Information Services jvanhuizen@cmoq.org
Brigid Wilder 5th Grade Teacher bwilder@cmoq.org

Administrative Staff

Mary Beliveau Associate Director of Development mbeliveau@cmoq.org
Jane Blusiewicz Business Manager jblusiewicz@cmoq.org
Kim Burgos Youth Ministry Coordinator kburgos@cmoq.org
Fiona Diemer Director of Admissions fdiemer@cmoq.org
Elise Elbourne Receptionist eelbourne@scmoq.org
Aaron Holman IT Support
Ginna Kelly Director of Alumni Relations gkelly@scmoq.org
Beth Mayr Communications Coordinator bmayr@cmoq.org
Sue Seiler Office Manager sseiler@cmoq.org

Regina Plan

Patty Darby
Regina Plan Coordinator
pdarby@cmoq.org
Regina Cavanaugh Regina Plan Tutor rmcavanaugh@cmoq.org
Jody Escobar Regina Plan Tutor jescobar@cmoq.org
Mary Ann Jacokes Regina Plan Tutor MJacokes@cmoq.org
Mary Meyer Regina Plan Tutor mmeyer@cmoq.org
Grace Pollack Regina Plan Tutor gpollack@cmoq.org
Ann Marie Ramey Regina Plan Tutor aramey@cmoq.org
Sargie Woodward Regina Plan Tutor AWoodward@cmoq.org