News

Friday, February 21

Camp Auction 2020!

THANK YOU to all the camps who are supporting this year's Camp Auction! Bidding will run February 24 to March 3 in the Handbid app.

Thursday, February 20

Notes from the Principal's Desk: Lent at Cathedral, Out of Uniform Day, Camp Auction, and more

Mr. Wright shares resources for Lent at Cathedral, discusses the upcoming Out of Uniform Day, and more.

Tuesday, February 18

Strategic Plan 2020-2023

This past year, the school has been preparing a Strategic Plan. Watch a video summary of our 2020-2023 Strategic Plan.

Friday, February 14

Congratulations to our accepted students!

Congratulations on your acceptance to the School of the Cathedral of Mary Our Queen! Be a part of the legacy of spiritual strength, academic excellence, and 21st-century learning.

Thursday, February 13

Notes from the Principal's Desk: Summer Experience, interim reports, and more

Principal Wright shares about Cathedral's new summer camp, the Cathedral Summer Experience, interim reports, and more.

Monday, February 10

Basketball successes!

Cathedral has had a number of basketball victories recently - read more about our amazing students' performances.

Friday, February 7

Notes from the Principal's Desk: results of culture survey, new Summer Experience, and more

Principal Wright shares about Cathedral's new summer camp, the culture survey, and more.

Saturday, February 1

Cathedral Summer Experience

Join us for the Cathedral Summer Experience, our first summer camp!

Friday, January 31

Congrats to our Egg Drop winners!

CONGRATULATIONS to our middle school students who placed in the Egg Drop this weekend! There were 35 teams (14 schools) who competed. SCMOQ's Squad-4-Life earned 2nd place & Egglings won 3rd place!

Thursday, January 30

Notes from the Principal's Desk: new Strategic Plan, Catholic Schools Week, and more

Mr. Wright unveils the new Strategic plan and shares about Catholic Schools Week.