News - Notes from the Principal's Desk

Thursday, June 9

Final Notes from the Principal's Desk of Dr. Wright: June 9, 2022

Principal Wright recaps the year and announces HSPT Prep, Summer Work and more!

Thursday, June 2

Notes from the Principal's Desk: June 2, 2022

Principal Wright announces HSPT Prep Courses, Cathedral Ball Notes, Staffing Update, & more!

Thursday, May 26

Notes from the Principal's Desk: May 26, 2022

Principal Wright expresses Gratitude, Prayers for Uvalde, Updated COVID Protocols, 22-23 School Calendar and more!

Thursday, May 19

Notes from the Principal's Desk: May 19, 2022

Principal Wright Recaps Spirit Week, Announces Yearbooks on Sale, Responds to Buffalo Event, and more!

Thursday, May 12

Notes from the Principal's Desk: May 12, 2022

Principal Wright announces May Crowning, Exam Schedule, Correct Spirit Week Schedule, Field Day & Annual Fund Pizza Party!

Thursday, May 5

Notes from the Principal's Desk: May 5, 2022

Principal Wright announces Revised COVID Protocols, Remote Grandparents Day, May Crowning, Counselor's Corner, and more!

Thursday, April 28

Notes from the Principal's Desk: April 28, 2022

Principal Wright announces Cardinal Cup, Staff Changes, BOOST Deadline, Grandparents Day Donation & more!

Thursday, April 14

Notes from the Principal's Desk: April 14, 2022

Principal Wright announces Grandparents & Special Friends Day, Thanks CASPA, Spring Events, Class Placement & more!

Thursday, April 7

Notes from the Principal's Desk: April 7, 2022

Principal Wright announces $2k+ Raised for Ukraine, New Receptionist, Silent Auction & Preview Day, Yearbook Photo Request, and more!

Thursday, March 24

Notes from the Principal's Desk: March 24, 2022

Principal Wright announces Ukraine Fundraiser, Matilda Jr. Tickets, Cathedral Ball, Enrollment Referral Credit, and Uniform Bank Sale today!