News - Notes from the Principal's Desk

Thursday, June 13

Notes from the Principal's Desk: THANK YOU!

Mr. Wright thanks everyone for a great year, and shares important information.

Wednesday, June 5

Notes from the Principal's Desk: end-of-year survey

Principal Wright shares the end-of-year survey for families to complete, as well as other pertinent end-of-year information.

Thursday, May 30

Notes from the Principal's Desk: feedback from surveys

Principal Wright shares feedback from recent surveys.

Thursday, May 23

Notes from the Principal's Desk: 8th grade accomplishments, exam schedule, and more

Principal Wright discusses end-of-year events, 8th grade accomplishments, and more.

Wednesday, May 15

Notes from the Principal's Desk: May 15, 2019

Principal Wright discusses schedule changes, the May Crowning, and more.

Friday, May 10

Notes from the Principal's Desk: featuring a Grandparents and Special Friends SCMOQ TV!

Watch this special edition of SCMOQ TV and learn about additional upcoming events from Principal Wright!

Thursday, May 2

Notes from the Principal's Desk: KNO, Mixer, Ball, casseroles, and more

Principal Wright shares Cathedral's recognition in Today's Catholic Teacher magazine and upcoming event information.

Thursday, April 4

Notes from the Principal's Desk: Open House, Cardinal Cup, testing, and more

Mr. Wright reminds the school of the upcoming Open House, Cardinal Cup, and other spring activities.

Thursday, March 28

Notes from the Principal's Desk: March 28, 2019

Principal Wright discusses testing prep, upcoming neighborhood meetings, and more.

Thursday, March 21

Notes from the Principal's Desk: March 21, 2019

Mr. Wright shares about upcoming events and testing at the school.