News

Thursday, April 14

Notes from the Principal's Desk: April 14, 2022

Principal Wright announces Grandparents & Special Friends Day, Thanks CASPA, Spring Events, Class Placement & more!

Thursday, April 7

Notes from the Principal's Desk: April 7, 2022

Principal Wright announces $2k+ Raised for Ukraine, New Receptionist, Silent Auction & Preview Day, Yearbook Photo Request, and more!

Thursday, March 24

Notes from the Principal's Desk: March 24, 2022

Principal Wright announces Ukraine Fundraiser, Matilda Jr. Tickets, Cathedral Ball, Enrollment Referral Credit, and Uniform Bank Sale today!

Friday, March 18

Matilda Jr Musical

Buy your tickets for Matilda Jr. Middle School Musical on March 25, March 26, and March 27!

Thursday, March 17

Notes from the Principal's Desk: March 17, 2022

Principal Wright announces many special events coming: Cathedral Ball, Matilda Jr. Musical, Summer at the Mount, Down Syndrome Awareness Day and Uniform Bank Summer Sale!

Thursday, March 10

Notes from the Principal's Desk: March 10, 2022

Principal Wright announces Special News, Re-enrollment, Slots, Spots, & Seats Auction, and our Open House!

Thursday, March 3

Notes from the Principal's Desk: March 3, 2022

Principal Wright announces Re-Enrollment, Open House Registration, Cathedral Ball Tickets, Progress Reports, Google Reviews & Looking Ahead!

Thursday, February 24

Notes from the Principal's Desk: February 24, 2022

Principal Wright announces 8th Grade HSPT Scores, Mask Update, Re-Enrollment, Google Reviews, Diversity & Mardi Gras!

Thursday, February 10

Notes from the Principal's Desk: February 10, 2022

Principal Wright announces CASPA Back to the Ball, Black History Month, Re-Enrollment Deadline, and Google Reviews!

Monday, February 7

Read our Article on the Baltimore Fishbowl!

Read our current featured issue on our eighth-grade students on the Baltimore Fishbowl.